I am a blogger

6 11 2010

Hello… I am a historical, miniature wargamer.  What I do for “fun” is obsess over tiny painted historical figures.  I have done this for some time now and it seemed high time to share with others… or seek help.

The purpose of this blog is to document:

  • the development of a new  miniature wargame ruleset
  • the creation of miniature armies for that game
  • the creation of terrain for that game
  • the historocity of the game, mini’s and terrain I create

Over the coming month/year/decade I will update this blog with images of my progress, discussions of challanges I face, and musings on what I am doing.  Hopefully this will prove interesting.  Stay tuned.

Actions

Information

4 responses

20 11 2010
Debbie

Sounds interesting.

25 11 2010
Jerry Choate

Sounds like fun. Please explain how it works.

6 12 2010
Ian

I’m as freeeee as a bird now …. and this bird you cannot chaannnge ….

23 12 2010
Abigail

🙂

Leave a Reply

